Career & Business, Human Design General

Is embodiment in your career path?

What should I be doing?

This is a common question I hear from clients and friends. I don’t know if it’s the changes from the pandemic that are pushing people to make a change or if it’s the phase of life, I am in. I have gone over some other career ideas in other posts, but today I want to talk about the embodiment Channel 29/46.

It’s interesting to look at your work or career from a different lens. It’s not just that we are project managers, nurses, teachers, developers, etcetera. But we can look at what we DO for people. What change do we activate in our clients, whoever they are, in our day?

The Embodiment Channel 29/46 is a channel with a lot of potential for any work around healing or activating others’ full human potential. The experience or appreciation of the physical form (yoga, dancers, healing arts, chiropractic). I have also found this in life-purpose work like mine. I believe you need to feel your way to your clarity. It doesn’t matter what others think, it’s all about how you feel.

If you have Channel 29/46 defined, you have a deep intuitive sense of what it means to embody the entire physical form. You will have inner perseverance and fierce determination because the energy comes from Sacral Gate 29. These traits seem easy to others watching those with 29/46, while all the quiet work is happening beneath the surface. There are some challenges to this energy. Those with Channel 29/46 defined often don’t like people to see how good they are. They can even hide their excellence in plain sight. But if you have this channel and hide your light too long, it can hurt you. It can affect the embodiment of your essence, and you can check out and not be grounded.

I have Channel 29/46 and have learned a lesson about Gate 29, which is about what you commit your energy and time to. It can overburden you if you commit to the wrong things or too many things. I had a health scare earlier this year. My gut led me to a place where I proactively took care of it. I am happy to say it was the right choice for me, as it’s gone with no trace in my recent follow-up. But I learned from the experience that my body and Gate 46 gave me signals, and now I must make the choices in Gate 29 so that I can figure out what is healthy to commit myself to.

I give all I have to everything I commit to, but there are many things I should not have done in the first place. I say no more easily to things that I can feel are not suitable for me. I am not perfect at this, but I am learning and improving. I believe this channel also lends to my work in Human Design. I know with my gut that committing to this work is right for me. And I am deeply interested in helping others activate their fullest potential. And I believe this will happen through our mind and body syncing up and talking to each other more. And our mind listens to what our bodies have to say.

I’ve been doing a lot of work around embodiment in the last three months as a participant.

A couple of months ago, I was invited to attend an event led by Denise Powerniak. Since participating in that event my life has shifted in amazing and incredible ways! And it comes from what she calls “feeling the feels” or embodying the feeling of what you really want in your life. An example is that it’s giving me the power to complete things that I have been really stuck on because I can feel what’s on the other side of the completion of them.
 
The key to manifesting is in the FEELS! 

H

Learn about other upcoming events and Human Design stuff by joining my community.

Processing…
Success! You're on the list.

Leave a Reply